Working together through continuous learning to improve the quality of life for all in DeKalb County, Indiana
An education initiative of the Community Foundation of DeKalb County

Steering Committee

Chair, Melissa Eshbach Star Technologies
Jeff Burns Campbell and Fetter Bank
Wayne Funk Garrett-Keyser-Butler School Board
Zach Lightner Mefford, Weber and Blythe
Ken McCrory Learning Link Steering Committee; Director, DeKalb County Economic Development Partnership
Wendy Oberlin Executive Director, Community Foundation DeKalb County
Charles Schmidt DeKalb County HOPE
Steve Teders Superintendent, DeKalb County Central United School District
Susan Whittington DeKalb Reads Coordinator
Norman Yoder Mayor of Auburn